## SCHEDULE Article 3

## AREA OF TRUST

## In the district of North Devon-

the electoral wards of Bishop's Nympton, Bishop's Tawton, Bratton Fleming, Braunton East, Braunton West, Chittlehampton, Chulmleigh, Combe Martin, Fremington, Georgeham, Heanton Punchardon, Ilfracombe Central, Ilfracombe East, Illfracombe West, Instow, Landkey, Longbridge, Lynton and Lynmouth, Marwood, Mortehoe, Newport, North Molton, Swimbridge, Tawstock, Trinity, Witheridge, Yeo.

## In the district of Torridge—

the electoral wards of Appledore East, Appledore West, Bideford East, Bideford North, Bideford South, Broadheath, Clovelly Bay, Coham Bridge, Forest, Great Wood, Hartland Point, Heanton, Holsworthy, Kenwith, Melbury, Morice, Northam Central, Northam North, Northam West, Orchard Hill, Rolle, Stafford, Tamarside, Torrington, Waldon, Westward Ho, Winkleigh.