Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the borough of Copeland—

the electoral wards of Arlecdon, Beckermet, Bootle, Bransty, Cleator Moor North, Cleator Moor South, Distington, Egremont North, Egremont South, Ennerdale, Frizington, Gosforth, Harbour, Haverigg, Hensingham, Hillcrest, Holborn Hill, Kells, Millom Without, Mirehouse, Moresby, Newtown, St Bees, Sandwith, Seascale.

In the district of Allerdale—

the electoral wards of All Saints, Broughton St Bridget's, Christchurch, Clifton, Crummock, Dalton, Ellen, Ellenborough, Ewanrigg, Flimby, Harrington, Moorclose, Moss Bay, Netherhall, St John's, St Michael's, Seaton, Stainburn.