## SCHEDULE

Article 3

## AREA OF TRUST

## In the borough of Chorley—

the electoral wards of Adlington, Anderton, Anglezarke, Brindle and Houghton, Charnock Richard, Chorley East, Chorley North East, Chorley North West, Chorley South East, Chorley South West, Chorley West, Clayton-le-Woods and Cuerden, Clayton-le-Woods East, Coppull North, Coppull South, Eccleston and Heskin, Euxton North, Euxton South, Heapey and Wheelton, Heath Charnock and Rivington, Lostock, Mawdesley, Whittle-le-Woods, Withnell.

## In the borough of South Ribble—

the electoral wards of All Saints, Bamber Bridge Central, Bamber Bridge South, Charnock, Farington, Howick, Hutton and New Longton, Kingsfold, Leyland Central, Leyland St. Ambrose, Leyland St. John's, Leyland St. Mary's, Little Hoole and Much Hoole, Longton Central and West, Lostock Hall, Manor, Middleforth Green, Moss Side, Priory, Samlesbury and Cuerdale, Seven Stars, Walton-le-Dale.