Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the borough of High Peak—

the electoral wards of All Saints, Gamesley, St Andrew's, St Charles, St James, St John's, Simmondley, Tintwistle.

The borough of Tameside.