STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2002 No. 1784

The District of Chiltern (Electoral Changes) Order 2002

Wards of the parish of Great Missenden

- 7.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Great Missenden shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into three parish wards which shall bear the names Ballinger and South Heath, Great Missenden, and Prestwood and Heath End; the parish wards of Great Missenden, and Prestwood and Heath End shall comprise the area of the district wards of the same name, and the Ballinger and South Heath parish ward shall consist of the rest of the parish.
- (3) The number of councillors to be elected for the Prestwood and Heath End parish ward shall be nine, for the Great Missenden parish ward shall be four and for the Ballinger and South Heath parish ward shall be two.