SCHEDULE 1

article 3

NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1) Name of Ward	(2) Area of Ward	(3) Number of Councillors
Ardingly and Balcombe	Αιεά ΟΓ Μαιά	2
Ashurst Wood		1
Bolney		1
Burgess Hill Dunstall		2
Burgess Hill Franklands		2
Burgess Hill Leylands		2
Burgess Hill Meeds		2
Burgess Hill St Andrews		2
Burgess Hill Victoria		2
Copthorne and Worth	The parish ward of Copthorne and Worth of the parish of Worth	2
Crawley Down and Turners Hill	The parish ward of Crawley Down of the parish of Worth and the parish of Turners Hill	3
Cuckfield	The parishes of Cuckfield and Cuckfield Rural	2
East Grinstead Ashplats		2
East Grinstead Baldwins		2
East Grinstead Herontye		2
East Grinstead Imberhorne		2
East Grinstead Town		2
Hassocks	The parish of Hassocks	3
Haywards Heath Ashenground		2
Haywards Heath Bentswood		2
Haywards Heath Franklands		2
Haywards Heath Heath		2
Haywards Heath Lucastes		2
High Weald		2
Hurstpierpoint and Downs	The parish of Fulking, the parish of Hurstpierpoint and Sayers Common, and the parishes of Newtimber, Poynings and Pyecombe	3

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of Ward	Area of Ward	Number of Councillors
Lindfield		3

SCHEDULE 2

article 8

WARDS OF THE PARISH OF LINDFIELD RURAL NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of Ward	Area of Ward	Number of Councillors
Lindfield Rural East	So much of the district ward of High Weald as comprises the parish of Lindfield Rural	4
Lindfield Rural West	So much of the district ward of Lindfield as comprises the parish of Lindfield Rural	5

SCHEDULE 3

article 9

WARDS OF THE PARISH OF SLAUGHAM NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of Ward	Area of Ward	Number of Councillors
Handcross and Pease Pottage	So much of the district ward of Ardingly and Balcombe as comprises the parish of Slaugham	10
Slaugham and Warninglid	So much of the district ward of Bolney as comprises the parish of Slaugham	3