STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2002 No. 2987

## The District of Wychavon (Electoral Changes) Order 2002

## Wards of the parish of Droitwich Spa

**5.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Droitwich Spa shall be abolished.

(2) The parish shall be divided into five parish wards which shall bear the names Droitwich Central, Droitwich East, Droitwich South East, Droitwich South West and Droitwich West; and each parish ward shall comprise the area of the district ward bearing the same name, and the number of councillors to be elected for each of the Droitwich East, Droitwich South East, Droitwich South West and Droitwich West parish wards shall be four and for the Droitwich Central parish ward shall be two.