STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2002 No. 2989

The District of Wokingham (Electoral Changes) Order 2002

Wards of the parish of Earley

6.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Earley shall be abolished.

(2) The parish shall be divided into eight parish wards which shall bear the names Cutbush, Hawkedon, Hillside, Maiden Erlegh, Radstock, Redhatch, St Nicholas and Whitegates; and the wards shall comprise the areas designated on sheet (4) be reference to the name of the ward and demarcated by orange lines.

(3) The number of parish councillors to be elected for each of the parish wards of Cutbush, Hawkedon, Hillside, Maiden Erlegh, St Nicholas, Radstock and Whitegates shall be three, and for the parish ward of Redhatch shall be four.