SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the district of East Dorset—

the electoral wards of Corfe Mullen Central, Corfe Mullen North, Corfe Mullen South, Sturminster Marshall.

In the borough of Poole—

the electoral wards of Alderney, Broadstone, Bourne Valley, Canford Cliffs, Canford Heath, Canford Magna, Creekmoor, Hamworthy, Harbour, Newtown, Oakdale, Parkstone, Penn Hill.

In the borough of Bournemouth—

the electoral wards of Westbourne, West Cliff.

In the district of Purbeck—

the electoral wards of Lytchett Matravers, Lytchett Minster and Upton East, Lytchett Minister and Upton West.