SCHEDULE Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the district of Bridgnorth—

the electoral wards of Albrighton, Alveley, Bridgnorth Castle, Bridgnorth East, Bridgnorth Morfe, Bridgnorth West, Broseley, Claverley, Ditton Priors, Glazeley, Harrington, Highley, Idsall, Kinlet, Manor, Morville, Much Wenlock, Sheriffhales, Stottesdon, Worfield.

In the district of Oswestry—

the electoral wards of Cambrian, Gatacre, Gobowen, Kinnerley, Llanyblodwel, Llanymynech, Maserfield, Ruyton-XI-Towns, St Martin's, Sweeney, Trefonen, Victoria, West Felton, Weston Rhyn, Whittington.

In the district of South Shropshire—

the electoral wards of Apedale, Ashford, Bishop's Castle, Bitterley, Bucknell, Burford, Caynham, Chirbury, Church Stretton North, Church Stretton South, Clee, Cleobury Mortimer, Clun, Clunbury, Diddlebury, Hopton Wafers, Ludlow Castle, Ludlow East Hamlet, Ludlow Galdeford, Lydbury North, Munslow, Newcastle, Stanton Lacy, St Milborough, Stokesay, Wentnor, Wistanstow, Worthen.

In the district of North Shropshire—

the electoral wards of Baschurch, Clive, Cockshutt, Colemere, Ellesmere Rural West, Ellesmere Urban, Hinstock, Hodnet, Market Drayton East, Market Drayton North, Market Drayton South, Myddle, Prees, Shavington, Shawbury, Stanton, Stoke upon Tern, Sutton, Wem Rural, Wem Urban, Whitchurch North, Whitchurch Rural, Whitchurch South, Whitchurch West, Whixall, Woore.

In the borough of Shrewsbury and Atcham—

the electoral wards of Attingham, Bagley, Bayston Hill, Belle-Vue, Castlefields and Ditherington, Condover, Copthorne, Harlescott Haughmond, Lawley, Meole-Brace, Monkmoor, Montford, Onslow, Pimhill, Quarry, Rea Valley, Rowton, Severn Valley, Sundorne, Sutton, Underdale.