Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the borough of East Staffordshire-

the electoral wards of Abbey, Bagots, Branston, Broadway, Burton, Churnet, Crown, Edgehill, Eton, Heath, Horninglow, Needwood, Outwoods, Rolleston, Shobnall, Stapenhill, Stretton, Town, Tutbury and Hanbury, Uxbridge, Victoria, Waterside, Winshill, Yoxall, Weaver.

In the district of Lichfield—

the electoral wards of Alrewas, Colton and Ridwares, Kings Bromely.