STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2003 No. 158

## The District of Bromsgrove (Electoral Changes) Order 2003

## Wards of the parish of Lickey and Blackwell

**6.**—(1) The parish of Lickey and Blackwell(1) shall be divided into four parish wards which shall bear the names Lickey Grange, Lickey Monument, Linthurst and Shepley; and the wards shall comprise the areas designated on sheet 6 by reference to the name of the ward and demarcated by orange lines.

(2) The number of councillors to be elected for the Linthurst parish ward shall be four, for the Lickey Monument parish ward shall be three and for each of the Lickey Grange and Shepley parish wards shall be two.

<sup>(1)</sup> The parish of Lickey was created by S.I.1993/442 and was renamed Lickey and Blackwell by the Lickey and Blackwell Parish (Renaming) Order 2000.