STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2003 No. 158

The District of Bromsgrove (Electoral Changes) Order 2003

Wards of the parish of Wythall

9. The parish of Wythall(1) shall be divided into three parish wards which shall bear the names Drakes Cross and Walkers Heath, Hollywood and Majors Green, and Wythall South; and each parish ward shall comprise the area of the district ward bearing the same name, and the number of councillors to be elected for each of the Drakes Cross and Walkers Heath, and Hollywood and Majors Green parish wards shall be six, and for the Wythall South parish ward shall be three.

(1) The area of the parish of Wythall was altered by S.I.1993/437 and S.I. 1993/442.