STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2003 No. 161

## The City of Peterborough (Electoral Changes) Order 2003

## Wards of the parish of Orton Waterville

**8.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Orton Waterville shall be abolished.

(2) The parish shall be divided into five parish wards which shall bear the names Orton Brimbles and Southgate, Orton Goldhay East, Orton Goldhay West, Orton Village and Orton Wistow; and the wards shall comprise the areas designated on sheet 5 by reference to the names of the wards and demarcated by orange lines.

(3) The number of councillors to be elected for the parish wards of Orton Goldhay East and Orton Goldhay West shall be two, for the parish wards of Orton Brimbles and Southgate, Orton Village and Orton Wistow shall be three.