SCHEDULE

NAMES OF WARDS

article 3

Allerton and Hunts Cross	Everton	Princes Park
Anfield	Fazakerley	Riverside
Belle Vale	Greenbank	St Michael's
Central	Kensington and Fairfield	Speke-Garston
Childwall	Kirkdale	Tuebrook and Stoneycroft
Church	Knotty Ash	Warbreck
Clubmoor	Mossley Hill	Wavertree
County	Norris Green	West Derby
Cressington	Old Swan	Woolton
Croxteth	Picton	Yew Tree

1