Sierra Leone

## SCHEDULE Article 2(5)

## NEW SCHEDULE TO BE SUBSTITUTED

## "SCHEDULE 1

Article 2

COUNTRIES OR TERRITORIES WHOSE NATIONALSOR CITIZENS NEED TRANSIT VISAS
Afghanistan
Albania
Algeria
Angola
Bangladesh
Belarus
Burma
Burundi
Cameroon
Colombia
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Ecuador
Eritrea
Ethiopia
Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Gambia
Ghana
India
Iran
Iraq
Ivory Coast
Lebanon
Liberia
Moldova
Nepal
Nigeria
Pakistan
Palestinian Territories
People's Republic of China
Rwanda
Senegal
Serbia and Montenegro

Document Generated: 2023-10-20

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Somalia

Sri Lanka

Sudan

Turkey

Uganda

Vietnam

Zimbabwe"