SCHEDULE

1. Ministry of Defence

- 2. Cabinet Office
- 3. Foreign and Commonwealth Office
- 4. Department of Health
- 5. Office of the Deputy Prime Minister
- **6.** Department for Transport
- 7. Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
- 8. Department for Education and Skills
- 9. Department for Work and Pensions
- **10.** Department for Culture, Media and Sport
- 11. Department for International Development
- 12. Department of Trade and Industry
- 13. Home Office
- **14.** Her Majesty's Treasury
- **15.** The Board of the Inland Revenue
- 16. Her Majesty's Customs and Excise
- **17.** The Export Credit Guarantee Department
- 18. Department for Constitutional Affairs
- **19.** The Law Officers
- **20.** Legal Secretariat to the Law Officers
- 21. Treasury Solicitor's
- 22. Serious Fraud Office
- 23. Crown Prosecution Service
- 24. Office for National Statistics