Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Excepted countries

Regulation 5(a)

Czech Republic Republic of Bulgaria Republic of Cyprus Republic of Estonia Republic of Hungary Republic of Latvia Republic of Latvia Republic of Malta Republic of Moldova Republic of Poland Romania Republic of Slovenia Republic of Turkey Slovak Republic