STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2003 No. 6

The Suppression of Terrorism Act 1978 (Designation of Countries) Order 2003

2. —(1)	The co	ıntries s	et out in	paragraph	(2) are	hereby	designated	as parties	to the	European
Convention	n on the	Suppres	ssion of T	Terrorism s	signed at	Strasbo	ourg on 27t	h January	1977.	

• •						
(2) Those countries are-						
Albania;						
Bulgaria;						
Estonia;						
Georgia;						
Hungary;						
Latvia;						
Lithuania;						
Malta;						
Moldova;						
Poland;						
Romania;						
Russian Federation;						
San Marino;						
Slovenia;						
Ukraine.						