SCHEDULE

article 3

NAMES OF WARDS

Alexandra	Failsworth West	Saddleworth West and Lees
Chadderton Central	Hollinwood	St James'
Chadderton North	Medlock Vale	St Mary's
Chadderton South	Royton North	Shaw
Coldhurst	Royton South	Waterhead
Crompton	Saddleworth North	Werneth
Failsworth East	Saddleworth South	