Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

article 3

NAMES AND AREAS OF ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

Column (1)	Column (2)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division
In the borough of Elmbridge	
Cobham	
East Molesey and Esher	Esher ward; Molesey East ward
Hersham	Hersham North ward; Hersham South ward
Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott	
The Dittons	Long Ditton ward; Thames Ditton ward; Weston Green ward
Walton	
Walton South and Oatlands	
West Molesey	Molesey North ward; Molesey South ward
Weybridge	St George's Hill ward; Weybridge North ward; Weybridge South ward
In the borough of Epsom and Ewell	
Epsom and Ewell North	Auriol ward; Cuddington ward; Ewell Court ward
Epsom and Ewell North East	
Epsom and Ewell South East	
Epsom and Ewell South West	
Epsom and Ewell West	
In the borough of Guildford	
Ash	Ash Vale ward; Ash Wharf ward
Guildford East	Burpham ward; Merrow ward
Guildford North	Stoke ward; Stoughton ward
Guildford South East	Christchurch ward; Holy Trinity ward
Guildford South West	
Guildford West	
Horsleys	Effingham ward; Lovelace ward; East Horsley parish; West Horsley parish
Shalford	Ash South and Tongham ward; Pilgrims ward; Artington parish; Compton parish; Peasmarsh and Shalford parish wards of Shalford parish
Shere	Send ward; Tillingbourne ward; East Clandon parish; West Clandon parish; Chilworth parish ward of Shalford parish
	1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column (1) Name of Electoral Division	Column (2) Area of Electoral Division
Worplesdon	Normandy ward; Pirbright ward; Worplesdon ward
In the district of Mole Valley	
Ashtead	Ashtead Common ward; Ashtead Park ward; Ashtead Village ward
Bookham and Fetcham West	Bookham North ward; Bookham South ward; Fetcham West ward
Dorking and the Holmwoods	Dorking South ward; Holmwoods ward
Dorking Hills	Box Hill and Headley ward; Dorking North ward; Leith Hill ward; Mickleham, Westhumble and Pixham ward; Westcott ward
Dorking Rural	Beare Green ward; Brockham, Betchworth and Buckland ward; Capel, Leigh and Newdigate ward; Charlwood ward; Okewood ward
Leatherhead and Fetcham East	Fetcham East ward; Leatherhead North ward; Leatherhead South ward
In the borough of Reigate and Banstead	
Banstead East	Banstead Village ward; Chipstead, Hooley and Woodmansterne ward
Banstead South	Kingswood with Burgh Heath ward; Preston ward; Tadworth and Walton ward
Banstead West	Nork ward; Tattenhams ward
Earlswood and Reigate South	Earlswood and Whitebushes ward; South Park and Woodhatch ward
Horley East	Horley Central ward; Horley East ward
Horley West	Horley West ward; Salfords and Sidlow ward
Merstham and Reigate Hill	Merstham ward; Reigate Hill ward
Redhill	Redhill East ward; Redhill West ward
Reigate Central	Meadvale and St John's ward; Reigate Central ward
In the borough of Runnymede	
Addlestone	
Chertsey	
Egham Hythe and Thorpe	
Englefield Green	
Foxhills and Virginia Water	Foxhills ward; Virginia Water ward
Woodham and New Haw	New Haw ward; Woodham ward
In the borough of Spelthorne	

Column (1)	Column (2)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division
Ashford	
Laleham and Shepperton	
Lower Sunbury and Halliford	Halliford and Sunbury West ward; Sunbury East ward
Staines	
Staines South and Ashford West	
Stanwell and Stanwell Moor	
Sunbury Common and Ashford Common	
In the borough of Surrey Heath	
Bisley, Chobham and West End	
Camberley East	Old Dean ward; St Pauls ward; Town ward
Camberley West	Frimley ward; St Michaels ward; Watchetts ward
Frimley Green and Mytchett	Frimley Green ward; Mytchett and Deepcut ward
Heatherside and Parkside	Heatherside ward; Parkside ward
Windlesham	
In the district of Tandridge	
Caterham Hill	Chaldon ward; Portley ward; Queens Park ward; Westway ward
Caterham Valley	Harestone ward; Valley ward; Whyteleafe ward; Woldingham ward
Godstone	Bletchingley and Nutfield ward; Godstone ward
Lingfield	Burstow, Horne and Outwood ward; Dormansland and Felcourt ward; Felbridge ward; Lingfield and Crowhurst ward
Oxted	Limpsfield ward; Oxted North and Tandridge ward; Oxted South ward
Warlingham	Tatsfield and Titsey ward; Warlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh ward; Warlingham West ward
In the borough of Waverley	
Cranleigh and Ewhurst	Cranleigh East ward; Cranleigh West ward; Ewhurst ward; Cranleigh North, Cranleigh Rural and Elmbridge parish wards of Cranleigh parish; Ellens Green parish ward of Ewhurst parish

Document Generated: 2023-08-01 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column (1)	Column (2)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division
Farnham Central	Farnham Castle ward; Farnham Firgrove ward; Farnham Moor Park ward
Farnham North	Farnham Hale and Heath End ward; Farnham Upper Hale ward; Farnham Weybourne and Badshot Lea ward
Farnham South	Farnham Bourne ward; Farnham Shortheath and Boundstone ward; Farnham Wrecclesham and Rowledge ward
Godalming North	
Godalming South, Milford and Witley	
Haslemere	Haslemere Critchmere and Shottermill ward; Haslemere East and Grayswood ward
Waverley Eastern Villages	Blackheath and Wonersh ward; Bramley, Busbridge and Hascombe ward; Chiddingfold and Dunsfold ward; Alfold parish; Hambledon parish; Shamley Green parish ward of Wonersh parish
Waverley Western Villages	Elstead and Thursley ward; Frensham, Dockenfield and Tilford ward; Hindhead ward
In the borough of Woking	
Horsell	Horsell East and Woodham ward; Horsell West ward
Knaphill	Goldsworth West ward; Knaphill ward
Pyrford	Mount Hermon East ward; Old Woking ward; Pyrford ward
St Johns and Brookwood	Brookwood ward; Hermitage and Knaphill South ward; St John's and Hook Heath ward
The Byfleets	Byfleet ward; West Byfleet ward
Woking Central	Goldsworth East ward; Maybury and Sheerwater ward
Woking South	Kingfield and Westfield ward; Mayford and Sutton Green ward; Mount Hermon West ward