## SCHEDULE 1

Article 2(1)

## TERRITORIES TO WHICH THE ORDER EXTENDS

Anguilla

Bermuda

Cayman Islands

Falklands Islands

Montserrat

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

St Helena and Dependencies

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

The Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia

Turks and Caicos Islands

Virgin Islands