1.	2.
Name of Coroner's district	Areas comprised in coroner's district
North Eastern	The City of Carlisle; the District of Eden, except the parish of Threlkeld; in the Borough of Allerdale: the parishes of Aikton, Allhallows, Allonby, Aspatria, Blennerhasset and Torpenhow, Boltons, Bowness on Solway, Bromfield, Caldbeck, Dundraw, Hayton and Mealo, Holme Abbey, Holme East Waver, Holme Low, Holme St Cuthbert, Ireby and Uldale, Kirkbampton, Kirkbride, Sebergham, Silloth on Solway, Thursby, Waverton, Westnewton, Westward and Wigton, and Woodside, and Skinburness Marsh (common to the parishes of Silloth on Solway, Holme Abbey, Holme East Waver and Holme Low).
Western	The Borough of Copeland; the Borough of Allerdale, except the parts in the North Eastern Coroner's District; in the District of Eden, the parish of Threlkeld.
South Cumbria and Furness	The District of South Lakeland and the Borough of Barrow-in-Furness.