SCHEDULE

article 3

NAMES AND AREAS OF ELECTORAL DIVISIONS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
Name of Electoral Division In the district of Craven	Area of Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Airedale	Aire Valley with Lothersdale ward; Cowling ward; West Craven ward	1
Mid Craven	Embsay-with-Eastby ward; Gargrave and Malhamdale ward; Grassington ward; Upper Wharfedale ward	1
North Craven	Bentham ward; Ingleton and Clapham ward	1
Ribblesdale	Hellifield and Long Preston ward; Penyghent ward; Settle and Ribblebanks ward	1
Skipton East	Barden Fell ward; Skipton East ward; Skipton South ward	1
Skipton West	Skipton North ward; Skipton West ward	1
South Craven	Glusburn ward; Sutton-in- Craven ward	1
In the district of Hambleton		
Bedale	Bedale ward; Crakehall ward; Tanfield ward	1
Easingwold	Easingwold ward; Helperby ward; Tollerton ward	1
Great Ayton	Broughton and Greenhow ward; Great Ayton ward	1
Northallerton	Northallerton Central ward; Northallerton North ward	1
North Hambleton	Brompton ward; Osmotherley ward; Rudby ward	1
Romanby and Broomfield	Northallerton Broomfield ward; Romanby ward	1
Sowerby	Sowerby ward; Thorntons ward; Topcliffe ward	1
Stillington	Huby and Sutton ward; Shipton ward; Stillington ward; White Horse ward	1
Stokesley	Stokesley ward; Swainby ward	1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Swale	Cowtons ward; Leeming ward; Leeming Bar ward; Morton- on-Swale ward	1
Thirsk	Thirsk ward; Whitestonecliffe ward	1
In the borough of Harrogate		
Ainsty	Marston Moor ward; Ouseburn ward; Ribston ward	1
Boroughbridge	Boroughbridge ward; Claro ward; Newby ward	1
Harrogate Bilton and Nidd Gorge	Bilton ward; New Park ward; Woodfield ward	2
Harrogate Central	Granby ward; High Harrogate ward; Low Harrogate ward	2
Harrogate Harlow		1
Harrogate Oatlands		1
Harrogate Saltergate		1
Harrogate Starbeck		1
Knaresborough	Knaresborough East ward; Knaresborough King James ward; Knaresborough Scriven Park ward	2
Lower Nidderdale and Bishop Monkton	Bishop Monkton ward; Killinghall ward; Lower Nidderdale ward	1
Masham and Fountains	Kirkby Malzeard ward; Mashamshire ward; Wathvale ward	1
Pannal and Lower Wharfedale	Pannal ward; Spofforth with Lower Wharfedale ward	1
Pateley Bridge	Nidd Valley ward; Pateley Bridge ward; Washburn ward	1
Ripon North		1
Ripon South		1
In the district of Richmondsh	ire	
Catterick Bridge	Brompton-on-Swale and Scorton ward; Catterick ward; Hornby Castle ward	1
Central Richmondshire	Colburn ward; Hipswell ward;	1

Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Middle Dales	Leyburn ward; Lower Wensleydale ward; Middleham ward; Bellerby parish; Carlton Highdale parish; Carlton Town parish; Castle Bolton with East and West Bolton parish; Preston-under-Scar parish(1); Redmire parish; Wensley parish(2); West Witton parish	1
Richmond	Richmond Central ward; Richmond East ward; Richmond West ward	1
Richmondshire North	Barton ward; Croft ward; Gilling West ward; Melsonby ward; Middleton Tyas ward; Newsham with Eppleby ward	1
Upper Dales	Addlebrough ward; Hawes and High Abbotside ward; Reeth and Arkengarthdale ward; Swaledale ward; Bishopdale parish; Burton-cum-Walden parish; Carperby-cum- Thoresby parish; Newbiggin parish; Thoralby parish	1
In the district of Ryedale		
Hovingham and Sheriff Hutton	Ampleforth ward; Hovingham ward; Sheriff Hutton ward; Ryedale South West ward; Bulmer parish; Coneysthorpe parish; Henderskelfe parish; Howsham parish; Huttons Ambo parish; Welburn parish; Westow parish	1
Kirkbymoorside	Dales ward; Helmsley ward; Kirkbymoorside ward	1
Malton	Amotherby ward; Malton ward; Sinnington ward	1
Norton	Norton East ward; Norton West ward; Acklam parish; Birdsall parish; Burythorpe parish; Langton parish; Leavening parish; Scagglethorpe parish;	1

The area of the parish of Preston-under-Scar was altered by the Richmondshire (Parishes) Order 2002 (S.I.2002/1059).
The area of the parish of Wensley was altered by S.I. 2002/1059.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division Scrayingham parish;	Number of Councillors
	Settrington parish	
Pickering	Cropton ward; Pickering East ward; Pickering West ward	1
Thornton Dale and the Wolds	Rillington ward; Sherburn ward; Thornton Dale ward; Wolds ward	1
In the borough of Scarborou	gh	
Castle		1
Eastfield and Osgodby	Eastfield ward; Osgodby parish	1
Esk Valley	Danby ward; Esk Valley ward	1
Falsgrave and Stepney		1
Filey	Filey ward	1
Hertford and Cayton	Hertford ward; Cayton parish; Gristhorpe parish; Lebberston parish	1
Newby	Newby ward	1
Northstead		1
Scalby and The Coast	Fylingdales ward; Lindhead ward; Scalby, Hackness and Staintondale ward	1
Seamer and Derwent Valley	Derwent Valley ward; Seamer ward	1
Weaponness and Ramshill	Ramshill ward; Weaponness ward	1
Whitby/Mayfield cum Mulgrave	Mayfield ward; Mulgrave ward	1
Whitby/Streonshalh	Streonshalh ward; Whitby West Cliff ward	1
Woodlands		1
In the district of Selby		
Cawood and Saxton	Cawood with Wistow ward; Saxton and Ulleskelf ward	1
Escrick	Appleton Roebuck ward; North Duffield ward; Riccall with Escrick ward	1
Mid Selby	Fairburn with Brotherton ward; Burn parish; Gateforth parish; Hambleton parish; Hillam parish; Monk Fryston parish	1
	r	

Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Osgoldcross	Eggborough ward; Whitley ward	1
Selby Barlby	Barlby ward; Selby North ward; Selby South ward; Selby West ward	2
Selby Brayton	Brayton ward; Thorpe Willoughby parish	1
Sherburn in Elmet	Sherburn in Elmet ward; Huddleston with Newthorpe parish; South Milford parish	1
South Selby	Camblesforth ward; Hemingbrough ward	1
Tadcaster	Tadcaster East ward; Tadcaster West ward	1