SCHEDULE

Description of Area

- 1. Aberdeen City local authority region.
- 2. Aberdeenshire local authority region.
- 3. Angus local authority region.
- **4.** Argyll and Bute local authority region, except that part of the region around Cardross, Helensburgh, Craigendoran, Wester Auchdennan, Garelochhead, Kilcreggan, Cove, Rosneath, Shandon, Greenfield, Rhu, Whistlefield Hattonburn and Drumfad, Portincaple, Craggan and part of Arden delineated on maps 2 and 3 of the deposited maps.
- **5.** In Clackmannan local authority region that part of the region encompassing Mount Stuart, Woodside, Upper Yets, Balliliesk Home Farm, Hillhead, Yetts o'Muckart, Naemoor, Balruddrie, Nether Moss, Mosspark, Pool of Muckhart, Drumburn, Middlehall, Westerhall, The Leys, Cowden Farm, Thorn Farm, Pathead Cottages, Blairhill Farm, Linnbank, Muirmill, Broom, Pitgober House, Middleton and Muckhart Mill delineated on maps 6, 7 and 8 of the deposited maps.
 - **6.** Dundee city local authority region.
- **7.** That part of Fife local authority region around Wester Gospestry, delineated on maps 8 and 10 of the deposited maps.
 - **8.** Moray local authority region.
 - 9. Na h-Eilean an lar local authority region.
 - 10. In North Ayrshire region—
 - (a) The Isle of Arran;
 - (b) The Island of Great Cumbrae;
 - (c) The Island of Little Cumbrae;
 - (d) The Holy Isle;
 - (e) Pladda Island.
 - 11. Orkney Islands local authority region.
 - 12. Perthshire and Kinross local authority region, except—
 - (a) that part of the region around Dumbarrow, Glentarkie and Pittuncarty delineated on map 10 of the deposited maps;
 - (b) that part of the region around Clunie Field delineated on map 10 of the deposited maps;
 - (c) that part of the region around East Feal, West Feal, Kinneston, West Bowhouse, Middle Bowhouse, East Bowhouse, Greenhead of Arnot, Little Arnot, Arnot Tower and Auchmuirbridge delineated on maps 9 and 10 of the deposited maps;
 - (d) that part of the region around West Mains of Kirkness, Middleburn, Manorleys and Riggwood delineated on map 9 of the deposited maps;
 - (e) that part of the region around Easter Muirhead, Wester Muirhead, Newhall, Solsgirth House and Solsgirth Home Farm delineated on maps 6 and 7 of the deposited maps.
 - **13.** Shetland Islands local authority region.
- **14.** Stirling local authority region, except that part of the region around Stirling, Bannockburn, Bridge of Allan, Cowie, the University of Stirling, Tough Hills, Cairnoch Hill, Dundaff Hill and Lewis Hill delineated on maps 4, 5 and 6 of the deposited maps.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

15. In West Dunbartonshire local authority region—

- (a) that part of the region around Gartocharn, Meikle Boturich, Easter Blairquhannan, The Merkins, Kilmarnock House, Blairlinnans and High Duncryne delineated on map 3 of the deposited maps;
- (b) Inchmurrin Island;
- (c) Creinch Island;
- (d) Torrinch Island.
- (e) Aber Isle.