SCHEDULE

Article 2

Local Justice Areas in England & Wales

Alnwick

Ashby-de-la-Zouch

Barking and Dagenham

Barnet

Barnsley District

Bath and Wansdyke

Batley and Dewsbury

Bedford and Mid Bedfordshire

Berwick-upon-Tweed

Beverley and the Wolds

Bexley

Birmingham

Blackburn, Darwen and Ribble Valley

Bolton

Boston

Bourne and Stamford

Bradford

Brent

Bridlington

Bristol

Bromley

Bromsgrove and Redditch

Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale

Bury

Calderdale

Cambridge

Camden and Islington

Cardiff

Carlisle and District

Carmarthen

Central and South West Staffordshire

Central Buckinghamshire

Central Devon	
Central Hertfordshire	
Central Kent	
Central Norfolk	
Ceredigion	
Chester, Ellesmere Port and Neston	1
Chorley	
City of London	
City of Salford	
City of Westminster	
Conwy	
Corby	
Coventry District	
Croydon	
Cynon Valley	
Daventry	
De Brychieniog	
De Maldwyn	
Denbighshire	
Dinefwr	
Doncaster	
Drayton	
Dudley	
Ealing	
East Berkshire	
East Cambridgeshire	
East Cornwall	
East Dorset	
East Hertfordshire	
East Kent	
Eden	
Elloes	
Enfield	
Fenland	
Flintshire	

Furness and District
Fylde Coast
Gainsborough
Gateshead District
Gloucestershire
Goole and Howdenshire
Grantham
Great Yarmouth
Greenwich and Lewisham
Grimsby and Cleethorpes
Gwynedd
Hackney and Tower Hamlets
Halton
Hammersmith and Fulham and Kensington and Chelsea
Haringey
Harrogate
Harrow Gore
Hartlepool
Havering
Herefordshire
High Peak
Hillingdon
Houghton-le-Spring
Hounslow
Huddersfield
Hull and Holderness
Huntingdonshire
Hyndburn
Isle of Wight
Keighley
Kettering
Kidderminster
Kingston-upon-Thames
Knowsley
Lambeth and Southwark

Macclesfield
Manchester City
Mansfield
Market Bosworth
Market Harborough and Lutterworth
Melton, Belvoir and Rutland
Mendip
Merthyr Tydfil
Merton
Mid-North Essex
Mid-South Essex
Milton Keynes
Miskin
Neath Port Talbot
New Forest
Newark and Southwell
Newcastle-upon-Tyne District
Newcastle and Ogmore
Newham
North East Essex
North West Essex
North Avon
North Devon
North Durham
North East Derbyshire and Dales
North East Hampshire

Lancaster

Leicester

Liverpool Llanelli

Langbaurgh East Leeds District

Lincoln District

Loughborough

Luton and South Bedfordshire

North East Suffolk North Hertfordshire North Kent North Lincolnshire North Norfolk North Pembrokeshire North Sefton District North Somerset North Staffordshire North Surrey North Tyneside District North West Gwent North West Hampshire North West Surrey North West Wiltshire Northallerton and Richmond Northampton Northern Oxfordshire Norwich Nottingham Oldham Ormskirk Oswestry Oxford Peterborough Plymouth District Pontefract Preston Radnorshire and North Brecknock Reading Redbridge Richmond-upon-Thames Rochdale, Middleton and Heywood

Rotherham Scarborough

Sedgemoor

South East Essex

Selby
Sheffield
Shrewsbury
Skegness
Skipton
Sleaford
Solihull

South West Essex
South Cheshire
South Devon
South Durham
South East Gwent
South East Hampshire
South East Northumberland
South East Staffordshire
South East Suffolk
South East Surrey
South East Wiltshire
South Hampshire
South Lakeland
South Norfolk
South Pembrokeshire
South Ribble
South Sefton District
South Shropshire
South Somerset
South Tyneside District
South West Surrey
South Worcestershire
Southampton
Southern Derbyshire
Southern Oxfordshire
St Helens

Stourbridge and Halesowen

Stockport

Sunderland

Sussex (Central)
Sussex (Eastern)
Sussex (Northern)
Sussex (Western)

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Sutton
Sutton Coldfield
Swansea County
Swindon
Tameside
Taunton Deane and West Somerset
Teesside
Telford and Bridgnorth
Towcester
Trafford
Tynesdale
Vale of Glamorgan
Vale Royal
Wakefield
Walsall and Aldridge
Waltham Forest
Wandsworth
Warley
Warrington
Warwickshire
Wellingborough
Welshpool
West Allerdale and Keswick
West Berkshire
West Bromwich
West Cornwall
West Dorset
West Hertfordshire

***	3 T		0	
West	N	αr	tΛ	Πz

West Suffolk

Whitehaven

Wigan and Leigh

Wirral

Wolds

Wolverhampton

Worksop and Retford

Wrexham Maelor

Wycombe and Beaconsfield

Ynys Mòn/Anglesey

York