STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2006 No. 1041

The Parliamentary Constituencies and Assembly Electoral Regions (Wales) Order 2006

Parliamentary constituencies in Wales

- 2. Wales shall be divided into the parliamentary constituencies—
 - (a) which are named in column 1 of Schedule 1 to this Order;
 - (b) which comprise the areas which are set out in column 2 of that Schedule opposite the name of the constituency; and
 - (c) which are designated as being either county constituencies or borough constituencies according to the name in column 1 of that Schedule.