**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

article 3

## NAMES OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

Column (1)	Column (2)	
Name of Ward	Number of Councillors	
Central	1	
Beanfield	2	
Danesholme	2	
East	3	
Exeter	1	
Great Oakley	1	
Kingswood	3	
Lodge Park	2	
Oakley Vale	3	
Rowlett	2	
Rural West	1	
Shire Lodge	2	
Stanion and Corby Village	2	
Tower Hill	2	
Weldon and Gretton	2	