STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2007 No. 107

INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT

The Assisted Areas Order 2007

Made---22nd January 2007Laid before Parliament23rd January 2007Coming into force13th February 2007

THE ASSISTED AREAS ORDER 2007

- 1. Commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Specification
- 4. Revocation Signature

SCHEDULE 1 — DEVELOPMENT AREAS Tier 1 Areas

ENGLAND

The local authority areas of—

WALES

The local authority areas of—

SCOTLAND

The local government areas of— The islands of—

SCHEDULE 2 — DEVELOPMENT AREAS Tier 2 Areas

ENGLAND

North East

The following wards in the local authority area of Blyth Valley— The following wards in the local authority area of Castle Morpeth— The following wards in the local authority area of Chester-le-Street— The following wards in the local authority area of Darlington UA— The following wards in the local authority area of Derwentside— The following wards in the local authority area of Durham— The following wards in the local authority area of Easington— The following wards in the local authority area of Gateshead— The following wards in the local authority area of Hartlepool UA— The following wards in the local authority area of Middlesbrough UA— The following wards in the local authority area of Newcastle upon Tyne— The following wards in the local authority area of North Tyneside— The following wards in the local authority area of Redcar and Cleveland UA-The following wards in the local authority area of Sedgefield— The following wards in the local authority area of South Tyneside— The following wards in the local authority area of Stockton-on-Tees UA— The following wards in the local authority area of Sunderland— The following wards in the local authority area of Teesdale— The following wards in the local authority area of Wansbeck— The following wards in the local authority area of Wear Valley—

North West

The following wards in the local authority area of Allerdale— The following wards in the local authority area of Barrow-in-Furness— The following wards in the local authority area of Blackburn with Darwen The following wards in the local authority area of Bolton— The following wards in the local authority area of Burnley— The following wards in the local authority area of Copeland— The following wards in the local authority area of Hyndburn— The following wards in the local authority area of Knowsley— The following wards in the local authority area of Liverpool— The following wards in the local authority area of Oldham— The following wards in the local authority area of Rochdale— The following wards in the local authority area of Sefton-The following wards in the local authority area of South Lakeland— The following wards in the local authority area of St. Helens-The following wards in the local authority area of West Lancashire— The following wards in the local authority area of Wigan— The following wards in the local authority area of Wirral—

Yorkshire and the Humber

The following wards in the local authority area of Barnsley—
The following wards in the local authority area of Doncaster—
The following wards in the local authority area of East Riding of Yorkshire UA—

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The following wards in the local authority area of Kingston upon Hull; City of UA—

The following wards in the local authority area of North East Lincolnshire UA—

The following ward in the local authority area of North Lincolnshire UA—

The following wards in the local authority area of Rotherham—

The following ward in the local authority area of Selby—

The following wards in the local authority area of Sheffield—

The following wards in the local authority area of Wakefield—

East Midlands

The following ward in the local authority area of Amber Valley—

The following wards in the local authority area of Ashfield—

The following wards in the local authority area of Bassetlaw—

The following wards in the local authority area of Bolsover—

The following wards in the local authority area of Chesterfield—

The following ward in the local authority area of Gedling—

The following wards in the local authority area of Mansfield—

The following wards in the local authority area of Newark and Sherwood—

The following wards in the local authority area of North East Derbyshire—

The following wards in the local authority area of Nottingham UA—

West Midlands

The following wards in the local authority area of Birmingham—

The following wards in the local authority area of Bromsgrove—

The following wards in the local authority area of Coventry—

The following wards in the local authority area of Dudley—

The following wards in the local authority area of Newcastle-under-Lyme—

The following wards in the local authority area of Sandwell—

The following wards in the local authority area of Solihull—

The following wards in the local authority area of South Staffordshire—

The following wards in the local authority area of Stoke-on-Trent UA-

The following wards in the local authority area of Walsall—

The following wards in the local authority area of Wolverhampton—

East of England

The following wards in the local authority area of Luton UA— The following wards in the local authority area of South Bedfordshire—

London

The following wards in the local authority area of Barking and Dagenham—

The following ward in the local authority area of Bexley—

The following wards in the local authority area of Greenwich—

The following ward in the local authority area of Havering—

The following wards in the local authority area of Newham—

South East

The following wards in the local authority area of Dover—

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The following wards in the local authority area of Thanet—

South West

The following wards in the local authority area of Plymouth UA—The following wards in the local authority area of South Hams—

WALES

The following wards in the local authority area of Cardiff—
The following wards in the local authority area of Flintshire—
The following wards in the local authority area of Newport—
The following wards in the local authority area of Powys—

SCOTLAND

The following wards in the local authority area of Clackmannanshire—
The following wards in the local authority area of East Ayrshire—
The following wards in the local authority area of East Dunbartonshire—
The following wards in the local authority area of Falkirk—
The following wards in the local authority area of Fife—
The following wards in the local authority area of Glasgow City—
The following wards in the local authority area of Inverclyde—
The following wards in the local authority area of North Ayrshire—
The following wards in the local authority area of North Lanarkshire—
The following wards in the local authority area of South Ayrshire—
The following wards in the local authority area of South Ayrshire—
The following wards in the local authority area of South Lanarkshire—
The following wards in the local authority area of South Lanarkshire—
The following wards in the local authority area of Stirling—
The following wards in the local authority area of West Dunbartonshire—

Explanatory Note