STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2007 No. 141

The District of Mendip (Electoral Changes) Order 2007

Wards of the parish of St Cuthbert Out

- **6.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of St Cuthbert Out shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into four wards which shall be named St Cuthbert Out East, St Cuthbert Out North, St Cuthbert Out South and St Cuthbert Out West.
- (3) Each ward shall comprise the area designated on sheets 1, 2 and 3 by reference to the name of the ward and demarcated by orange lines.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected for each of St Cuthbert Out North and St Cuthbert Out West wards shall be five, for St Cuthbert Out East ward shall be four, and for St Cuthbert Out South ward shall be three.