## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2007 No. 143

## The District of North Wiltshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2007

## Wards of the parish of Chippenham Without

- **6.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Chippenham Without shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into three wards which shall be named Cepen Park Central, Cepen Park South and Chippenham Without.
- (3) Each ward shall comprise the area designated on sheet 2 by reference to the name of the ward and demarcated by orange lines.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected for Chippenham Without ward shall be five and for each of Cepen Park Central and Cepen Park South wards shall be one.