STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2007 No. 145

The District of South Holland (Electoral Changes) Order 2007

Wards of the parish of Holbeach

- **4.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Holbeach shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into three wards which shall be named Hurn, St John's and Town.
- (3) Each ward shall comprise the area designated on sheets 2, 3, 4 and 5 by reference to the name of the ward and demarcated by orange lines.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected for Town ward shall be ten, for Hurn ward shall be five and for St John's ward shall be three.