NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

SCHEDULE article 3

| Column (1) | Column (2) | Column (3) |
|-------------------------------------|---|-----------------------|
| Name of Ward | Area of Ward | Number of Councillors |
| Bishop's Hull | | 2 |
| Bishop's Lydeard | Ash Priors parish; Bishop's Lydeard parish; Combe Florey parish; Cothelstone parish; Halse parish; West Bagborough parish | 3 |
| Blackdown | Churchstanton parish; Otterford parish; Pitminster parish | 1 |
| Bradford-on-Tone | Bradford-on-Tone parish; Langford Budville parish; Nynehead parish; Oake parish | 1 |
| Comeytrowe | | 3 |
| Milverton and North Deane | Fitzhead parish; Lydeard St Lawrence parish; Milverton parish; Tolland parish | 1 |
| Monument | Sampford Arundel parish; Wellington Without parish; West Buckland parish | 1 |
| Neroche | Bickenhall parish; Corfe parish; Curland parish; Hatch Beauchamp parish; Orchard Portman parish; Staple Fitzpaine parish; Stoke St. Mary parish; West Hatch parish | 1 |
| North Curry and Stoke St Gregory | Burrowbridge parish; Durston parish; North Curry parish; Stoke St. Gregory parish | 2 |
| Norton Fitzwarren | Norton Fitzwarren parish | 2 |
| Ruishton and Creech | Creech St. Michael parish; Ruishton parish; Thornfalcon parish | 2 |
| Staplegrove | | 2 |
| Taunton Blackbrook and Holway | | 3 |
| Taunton Eastgate | | 2 |
| Taunton Fairwater | | 3 |
| Taunton Halcon | | 3 |

1

| Column (1) | Column (2) | Column (3) |
|------------------------------------|---|-----------------------|
| Name of Ward | Area of Ward | Number of Councillors |
| Taunton Killams and Mountfield | | 2 |
| Taunton Lyngford | | 3 |
| Taunton Manor and Wilton | | 3 |
| Taunton Pyrland and Rowbarton | | 3 |
| Trull | Trull parish ward of Trull parish | 1 |
| Wellington East | Wellington East parish ward of Wellington parish | 2 |
| Wellington North | Wellington North parish ward of Wellington parish | 2 |
| Wellington Rockwell Green and West | Rockwell Green and Wellington West parish wards of Wellington parish | 3 |
| West Monkton | West Monkton parish; Maidenbrook parish ward of Cheddon Fitzpaine parish | 3 |
| Wiveliscombe and West Deane | Ashbrittle parish; Bathealton parish; Chipstable parish; Stawley parish; Wiveliscombe parish | 2 |