SCHEDULE 1

Article 1(3)

TERRITORIES TO WHICH THIS ORDER EXTENDS

Anguilla

Bermuda

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

Montserrat

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

St. Helena and Dependencies

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

The Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia in the Island of Cyprus

Turks and Caicos Islands

Virgin Islands