SCHEDULE

article 3

NAMES OF ELECTORAL DIVISIONS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

Column (1)	Column (2)
Name of Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Arreton and Newchurch	1
Binstead and Fishbourne	1
Brading, St Helens and Bembridge	2
Carisbrooke	1
Central Wight	1
Chale, Niton and Whitwell	1
Cowes Medina	1
Cowes North	1
Cowes South and Northwood	1
Cowes West and Gurnard	1
East Cowes	1
Freshwater North	1
Freshwater South	1
Godshill and Wroxall	1
Havenstreet, Ashey and Haylands	1
Lake North	1
Lake South	1
Nettlestone and Seaview	1
Newport Central	1
Newport East	1
Newport North	1
Newport South	1
Newport West	1
Parkhurst	1
Ryde East	1
Ryde North East	1
Ryde North West	1
Ryde South	1
Ryde West	1
Sandown North	1

1

Column (1)	Column (2)
Name of Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Sandown South	1
Shanklin Central	1
Shanklin South	1
Totland	1
Ventnor East	1
Ventnor West	1
West Wight	1
Whippingham and Osborne	1
Wootton Bridge	1