## SCHEDULE 1

Regulation 7

## "SCHEDULE A1

Regulation 6(2A)

Local counting area	Parliamentary Constituency
Aberdeen City	Aberdeen North
Aberdeenshire	Banff & Buchan
Angus	Angus
Argyll and Bute	Argyll & Bute
City of Edinburgh	Edinburgh East
Clackmannanshire	Ochil & South Perthshire
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar	Na h-Eileanan an Iar
Dumfries and Galloway	Dumfries & Galloway
Dundee City	Dundee East
East Ayrshire	Kilmarnock & Loudoun
East Dunbartonshire	East Dunbartonshire
East Lothian	East Lothian
East Renfrewshire	East Renfrewshire
Falkirk	Falkirk
Fife	Dunfermline & West Fife
Glasgow City	Glasgow Central
Highland	Caithness, Sutherland & Easter Ross
Inverclyde	Inverclyde
Midlothian	Midlothian
Moray	Moray
North Ayrshire	North Ayrshire & Arran
North Lanarkshire	Airdrie & Shotts
Orkney Islands	Orkney & Shetland
Perth and Kinross	Perth & North Perthshire
Renfrewshire	Paisley & Renfrewshire North
Scottish Borders	Berwickshire, Roxburgh & Selkirk
Shetland Islands	Orkney & Shetland
South Ayrshire	Ayr, Carrick & Cumnock
South Lanarkshire	East Kilbride, Strathaven & Lesmahagow
Stirling	Stirling
West Dunbartonshire	West Dunbartonshire

Document Generated: 2023-08-24 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

West Lothian	Linlithgow & East Falkirk"
--------------	----------------------------