## SCHEDULES

#### SCHEDULE 15

# DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN YORKSHIRE AND THE HUMBER – ENTIRE PARISHES

# PART 3

### NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE

Alkborough, Amcotts, Appleby, Aylesby,

Barnetby le Wold, Barrow upon Humber, Bonby, Burringham, Burton upon Stather,

Cadney, Crowle, Croxton,

East Butterwick, East Halton, Eastoft, Elsham, Epworth,

Flixborough,

Garthorpe and Fockerby, Goxhill, Gunness,

Haxey, Hibaldstow, Holme, Horkstow,

Keadby with Althorpe, Kirmington, Kirton in Lindsey,

Luddington and Haldenby,

Manton, Melton Ross, Messingham,

New Holland, North Killingholme,

Owston Ferry,

Redbourne, Roxby cum Risby,

Saxby all Saints, Scawby, South Ferriby, South Killingholme,

Thornton Curtis,

Ulceby,

West Butterwick, West Halton, Whitton, Winteringham, Wootton, Worlaby, Wrawby, Wroot.