Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

SCHEDULE 2

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE WEST MIDLANDS --BY MAPS

PART 6

WORCESTERSHIRE

The parishes of-

Alvechurch,

Bewdley,

Clent,

Frankley,

North Claines, Norton and Lenchwick,

Pershore,

Romsley,

Stoke Prior,

Wythall.

The unparished area(1) bounded by the parishes of Cofton Hackett, Alvechurch, Tutnall & Cobley, Stoke Prior, Dodford with Grafton, Belbroughton, Romsley; and by the borough constituency of Birmingham Northfield in the West Midlands(2).

The unparished area(3) bounded by the parishes of Cookhill, Inkberrow, Feckenham, Bentley Pauncefoot, Tutnall & Cobley, Alvechurch, Beoley; and by the parishes of Studley and Sambourne in the county of Warwickshire.

⁽¹⁾ Containing the settlement of Bromsgrove.

⁽²⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽³⁾ Containing the settlement of Redditch.