Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

SCHEDULE 3

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE SOUTH WEST – ENTIRE PARISHES

PART 1

BATH AND NORTH EAST SOMERSET

Bathampton, Batheaston, Bathford,

Cameley, Camerton, Charlcombe, Chelwood, Chew Magna, Chew Stoke, Claverton, Clutton, Combe Hay, Compton Dando, Compton Martin, Corston,

Dunkerton,

East Harptree, Englishcombe,

Farmborough, Farrington Gurney, Freshford,

High Littleton, Hinton Blewett, Hinton Charterhouse,

Kelston,

Marksbury, Monkton Combe,

Nempnett Thrubwell, Newton St Loe, North Stoke, Norton Malreward,

Priston, Publow,

Shoscombe, Southstoke, St Catherine, Stanton Drew, Stowey-Sutton, Swainswick,

Timsbury,

Ubley,

Wellow, West Harptree, Whitchurch.