Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 3

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE SOUTH WEST – ENTIRE PARISHES

PART 2

CORNWALL

Advent, Altarnun, Antony,

Blisland, Boconnoc, Botusfleming, Boyton, Breage, Broadoak, Budock,

Calstock, Camelford, Cardinham, Carharrack, Carn Brea, Chacewater, Colan, Constantine, Crantock, Crowan, Cubert, Cuby, Cury,

Davidstow, Dobwalls and Trewidland, Duloe,

Egloshayle, Egloskerry,

Feock, Forrabury and Minster, Fowey,

Germoe, Gerrans, Grade Ruan, Grampound with Creed, Gunwalloe, Gweek, Gwennap, Gwinear, Gwithian,

Helland,

Jacobstow,

Kea, Kilkhampton,

Ladock, Landewednack, Landrake with St Erney, Landulph, Laneast, Lanhydrock, Lanivet, Lanlivery, Lanner, Lanreath, Lansallos, Lanteglos, Launcells, Lawhitton Rural, Lesnewth, Lewannick, Lezant, Linkinhorne, Lostwithiel, Ludgvan, Luxulyan,

Mabe, Madron, Maker with Rame, Manaccan, Marazion, Marhamchurch, Mawgan in Meneage, Mawgan in Pydar, Mawnan, Menheniot, Mevagissey, Michaelstow, Millbrook, Morvah, Morval, Morwenstow, Mullion, Mylor,

North Hill, North Petherwin, North Tamerton,

Otterham,

Padstow, Paul, Pelynt, Penryn, Perranarworthal, Perranuthnoe, Perranzabuloe, Philleigh, Pillaton, Porthleven, Portreath, Poundstock, Probus,

Quethiock,

Roche, Ruanlanihorne,

Sancreed, Sennen, Sheviock, Sithney, South Hill, South Petherwin, St Agnes, St Allen, St Anthony in Meneage, St Breock, St Breward, St Buryan, St Cleer, St Clement, St Clether, St Columb Major, St Day, St Dennis, St Dominick, St Endellion, St Enoder, St Erme, St Erth, St Ervan, St Eval, St Ewe, St Gennys, St Germans, St Gluvias, St Goran, St Hilary, St Issey, St Ive, St John, St Juliot, St Just, St Just in Roseland, St Keverne, St Kew, St Keyne, St Levan, St Mabyn, St Martin, St Martin in Meneage, St Mellion, St Merryn, St Mewan, St Michael Caerhays, St Michael Penkevil, St Michaels Mount, St Minver Highlands, St Minver Lowlands, St Neot, St Newlyn East, St Pinnock, St Sampson, St Stephen in Brannel, **Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

St Stephens by Launceston Rural, St Teath, St Thomas the Apostle Rural, St Tudy, St Veep, St Wenn, St Winnow, Stithians, Stokeclimsland,

Tintagel, Towednack, Tregoney, Tremaine, Treneglos, Tresmeer, Trevalga, Treverbyn, Trewen, Tywardreath,

Veryan,

Warbstow, Warleggan, Week St Mary, Wendron, Werrington, Whitstone, Withiel, Zennor,

The Isles of Scilly.