Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 3

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE SOUTH WEST – ENTIRE PARISHES

PART 9

WILTSHIRE

Aldbourne, Alderbury, Allcannings, Allington, Alton, Alvediston, Ansty, Ashton Keynes, Atworth, Avebury,

Barford St Martin, Baydon, Beechingstoke, Berwick Bassett, Berwick St James, Berwick St John, Berwick St Leonard, Biddestone, Bishopstone (in the district of Thamesdown), Bishopstone (in the district of Salisbury), Bishopstrow, Blunsdon St Andrew, Bower Chalke, Box, Boyton, Bratton, Braydon, Bremhill, Brinkworth, Britford, Brixton Deverill, Broad Chalke, Broad Hinton, Broad Town, Brokenborough, Bromham, Broughton Gifford, Bulkington, Burbage, Burcombe Without, Buttermere,

Calne Without, Castle Combe, Castle Eaton, Chapmanslade, Charlton (in the district of Kennet), Charlton (in the district of North Wiltshire), Cherhill, Cheverell Magna, Cheverell Parva, Chicklade, Chilmark, Chilton Foliat, Chirton, Chiseldon, Chitterne, Cholderton, Christian Malford, Chute, Chute Forest, Clarendon Park, Clyffe Pypard, Codford, Colerne, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Compton Bassett, Compton, Chamberlayne, Coombe Bissett, Corsley, Coulston, Crudwell,

Dauntsey, Dilton Marsh, Dinton, Donhead St Andrew, Donhead St Mary, Downton, Durnford,

East Kennett, East Knoyle, Easterton, Easton Royal, Easton Grey, Ebbesborne Wake, Edington, Enford, Erlestoke, Etchilhampton, Everleigh,

Figheldean, Firsdown, Fittleton, Fonthill Bishop, Fonthill Gifford, Fovant, Froxfield, Fyfield,

Grafton, Great Bedwyn, Great Hinton, Great Somerford, Great Wishford, Grimstead, Grittleton,

Ham, Hankerton, Hannington, Heddington, Heytesbury, Heywood, Hilmarton, Hindon, Holt, Horningsham, Huish, Hullavington,

Idmiston, Inglesham,

Keevil, Kilmington, Kingston Deverill, Kington Langley, Kington St Michael, Knook,

Lacock, Landford, Langley Burrell Without, Latton, Lea and Cleverton, Leigh, Liddington, Limpley Stoke, Little Bedwyn, Little Somerford, Longbridge Deverill, Luckington, Lydiard Millicent, Lydiard Tregoze,

Maiden Bradley with Yarnfield, Manningford, Marden, Market Lavington, Marston, Marston Maisey, Melksham Without, Mere, Mildenhall, Milston, Milton Lilbourne, Minety, Monkton Farleigh,

Netheravon, Nettleton, Newton Toney, North Bradley, North Newnton, North Wraxall, Norton, Norton Bavant,

Oaksey, Odstock, Ogbourne St Andrew, Ogbourne St George, Orcheston,

Patney, Pewsey, Pitton and Farley, Potterne, Poulshot, Preshute,

Quidhampton,

Ramsbury, Redlynch, Rowde, Rushall,

Savernake, Seagry, Sedgehill and Semley, Seend, Semington, Shalbourne, Sherrington, Sherston, Shrewton, Sopworth, South Marston, South Newton, South Wraxhall, Southwick, Stanton Fitzwarren, Stanton St Bernard, Stanton St Quentin, Stapleford, Staverton, Steeple Ashton, Steeple Langford, Stert, Stockton, Stourton with Gasper, Stratford Toney, Sutton Benger, Sutton Mandeville, Sutton Veny, Swallowcliffe,

Teffont, Tidcombe and Fosbury, Tilshead, Tisbury, Tockenham, Tollard Royal,

Upavon, Upton Lovell, Upton Scudamore, Urchfont,

Wanborough, West Ashton, West Dean, West Knoyle, West Lavington, West Overton, West Tisbury, Westwood, Whiteparish, Wilcot, Wilsford, Wilsford cum Lake, Wingfield, Winsley, Winterbourne Bassett, Winterbourne, Winterbourne Monkton, Winterbourne Stoke, Winterslow, Woodborough, Woodford, Wootton Rivers, Worton, Wylye,

Yatton Keynell,

Zeals.