SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 5

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE NORTH WEST-ENTIRE PARISHES

PART 3

CUMBRIA

Above Derwent, Aikton, Ainstable, Aldingham, Allhallows, Allonby, Alston Moor, Angerton, Appleby-in-Westmorland, Arlecdon and Frizington, Arnside, Arthuret, Asby, Askam and Ireleth, Askerton, Askham, Aspatria,

Bampton, Barbon, Barton, Bassenthwaite, Beaumont, Beetham, Bewaldeth and Snittlegarth, Bewcastle, Blawith and Subberthwaite, Blennerhasset and Torpenhow, Blindbothel, Blindcrake, Bolton, Boltons, Bootle, Borrowdale, Bothel and Threapland, Bowness, Bridekirk, Brigham, Bromfield, Brough, Brough Sowerby, Brougham, Broughton, Broughton East, Broughton Moor, Broughton West, Burgh by Sands, Burtholme, Burton in Kendal, Buttermere,

Caldbeck, Camerton, Carlatton, Cartmel Fell, Casterton, Castle Carrock, Castle Sowerby, Catterlen, Claife, Cliburn, Clifton, Colby, Colton, Coniston, Crackenthorpe, Crook, Crosby Garrett, Crosby Ravensworth, Crosscanonby, Crossthwaite and Lyth, Culgaith, Cummersdale, Cumrew, Cumwhitton,

Dacre, Dalston, Dean, Dearham, Dent, Distington, Docker, Drigg and Carleton, Dufton, Dundraw. Dunnerdale with Seathwaite.

Egton with Newland, Embleton, Ennerdale and Kinniside, Eskdale,

Farlam, Fawcett Forest, Firbank,

Garsdale, Gilcrux, Glassonby, Gosforth, Grayrigg, Great Clifton, Great Salkeld, Great Strickland, Greysouthen, Greystoke,

Haile, Hartley, Haverthwaite, Hawkshead, Hayton and Mealo, Hayton, Helbeck, Helsington, Hesket, Hethersgill, Heversham, Hincaster, Hoff, Holme Abbey, Holme, Holme East Waver, Holme Low, Holme St Cuthbert, Hugill, Hunsonby, Hutton, Hutton Roof,

Ireby and Uldale, Irthington, Irton with Santon,

Kaber, Kentmere, Killington, Kings Meaburn, Kingmoor, Kingwater, Kirkandrews, Kirkbampton, Kirkbride, Kirkby Ireleth, Kirkby Lonsdale, Kirkby Stephen, Kirkby Thore, Kirklinton Middle, Kirkoswald,

Lakes, Lambrigg, Lamplugh, Langwathby, Lazonby, Levens, Lindal and Marton, Little Clifton, Little Strickland, Long Marton, Longsleddale, Lorton, Lowca, Lower Allithwaite, Lower Holker, Loweswater, Lowick, Lowside Quarter, Lowther, Lupton,

Mallerstang, Mansergh, Mansriggs, Martindale, Matterdale, Meathop and Ulpha, Middleton, Midgeholme, Milburn, Millom Without, Milnthorpe, Moresby, Morland, Muncaster, Mungrisdale, Murton, Musgrave,

Nateby, Natland, Nether Denton, Nether Staveley, Nether Wasdale, New Hutton, Newbiggin, Newby, Nicholforest,

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Old Hutton and Holmescales, Ormside, Orton (in the district of Carlisle), Orton (in the district of Eden), Osmotherley, Oughterside and Allerby, Ousby, Over Staveley,

Papcastle, Parton, Patterdale, Pennington, Plumbland, Ponsonby, Preston Patrick, Preston Richard,

Ravenstonedale, Rockcliffe,

Satterthwaite, Scaleby, Scalthwaiterigg, Seascale, Sebergham, Sedbergh, Sedgwick, Setmurthy, Shap, Shap Rural, Silloth-on-Solway, Skelsmergh, Skelton, Skelwith, Sleagill, Sockbridge and Tirril, Solport, Soulby, St Bees, St Bridget Beckermet, St Cuthbert Without, St Johns Castlerigg and Wythburn, Stainmore, Stainton, Stanwix Rural, Stapleton, Staveley in Cartmel, Strickland Ketel, Strickland Roger,

Tebay, Temple Sowerby, Threlkeld, Thrimby, Thursby, Torver,

Ulpha, Ulverston, Underbarrow and Bradleyfield, Underskiddaw, Upper Allithwaite, Upper Denton, Urswick,

Waberthwaite, Waitby, Walton, Warcop, Waterhead, Waverton, Weddicar, Westlinton, Westnewton, Westward, Wetheral, Wharton, Whicham, Whinfell, Whitwell and Selside, Winscales, Winton, Witherslack, Woodside, Wythop,

Yanwath and Eamont Bridge.