Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

SCHEDULE 6

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE NORTH WEST - BY MAPS

PART 3

CUMBRIA

The parishes of-

Brampton,

Cleator Moor,

Dalton Town and Newton,

Egremont,

Maryport, Millom,

St John Beckermet,

Windermere, Workington.

The unparished area(1) bounded by the parishes of Askram and Ireleth, Dalton Town with Newton and Aldingham.

The unparished area(2) bounded by the parishes of Lazonby, Great Salkeld, Langwathby, Brougham, Yanwath and Eamont Bridge, Dacre, Catterlen and Hesket.

The unparished area(3) bounded by the parishes of Parton, Moresby, Weddicar and St Bees.

⁽¹⁾ Containing the settlement of Barrow in Furness.

⁽²⁾ Containing the settlement of Penrith.(3) Containing the settlement of Whitehaven.

¹