STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2009 No. 613

The Crime (International Co-operation) Act 2003 (Designation of Participating Countries) (England, Wales and Northern Ireland) Order 2009

[F13. Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden are designated as participating countries under section 51(2)(b) of the 2003 Act.]

Textual Amendments

F1 Art. 3 substituted (31.12.2020) by The Law Enforcement and Security (Amendment) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019 (S.I. 2019/742), regs. 1, **88(2)** (with reg. 98) (as amended by S.I. 2020/1408, regs. 1, **22** and 2020 c. 29, **Sch. 3 para. 2(4)**); 2020 c. 1, **Sch. 5 para. 1(1)**

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Crime (International Co-operation) Act 2003 (Designation of Participating Countries) (England, Wales and Northern Ireland) Order 2009, Section 3.