STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Bodmin and number of councillors

4.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Bodmin are abolished.

- (2) The parish is divided into three wards named respectively—
 - (a) St Leonard;
 - (b) St Mary's;
 - (c) St Petroc.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Six councillors are to be elected for St Mary's ward.
- (5) Five councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) St Leonard;
 - (b) St Petroc.