STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Bude-Stratton and number of councillors

- **5.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Bude-Stratton are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into three wards named respectively—
 - (a) Bude;
 - (b) Flexbury and Poughill;
 - (c) Stratton.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Nine councillors are to be elected for Bude ward.
- (5) Six councillors are to be elected for Flexbury and Poughill ward.
- (6) Three councillors are to be elected for Stratton ward.