SCHEDULE Article 3

Names of district wards and numbers of councillors

1	2
Name of District Ward	Number of Councillors
Ampthill	3
Arlesey	3
Aspley and Woburn	1
Barton-le-Clay	1
Biggleswade North	2
Biggleswade South	2
Caddington	2
Cranfield and Marston Moretaine	3
Dunstable – Central	1
Dunstable – Icknield	2
Dunstable – Manshead	1
Dunstable – Northfields	2
Dunstable – Watling	2
Eaton Bray	1
Flitwick	3
Heath and Reach	1
Houghton Conquest and Haynes	1
Houghton Hall	2
Leighton Buzzard North	3
Leighton Buzzard South	3
Linslade	3
Northill	1
Parkside	1
Potton	2
Sandy	3
Shefford	2
Silsoe and Shillington	1
Stotfold and Langford	3
Tithe Farm	1
Toddington	2

Document Generated: 2023-08-26

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

1	2
Name of District Ward	Number of Councillors
Westoning, Flitton and Greenfield	1