## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2011 No. 163

## The Mansfield (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

## Wards of the parish of Warsop and number of councillors

- **4.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Warsop are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into four wards named respectively—
  - (a) Market Warsop;
  - (b) Meden;
  - (c) Netherfield;
  - (d) Warsop Carrs.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Three councillors are to be elected each ward.