Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Names of district wards

Abbott Berry Hill Brick Kiln Broomhill Bull Farm and Pleasley Hill Carr Bank Eakring Grange Farm Holly Hornby Kings Walk Kingsway Ladybrook Lindhurst Ling Forest Manor Market Warsop Maun Valley Meden Netherfield Newgate Newlands Oak Tree Oakham Park Hall Peafields Penniment Portland Racecourse Ransom Wood Sandhurst Sherwood

Document Generated: 2023-08-26 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Warsop Carrs

Woodhouse

Woodlands

Yeoman Hill