## SCHEDULE Article 3

## Names of district wards and numbers of councillors

1	2
Name of District Ward	Number of Councillors
Abington	2
Billing	2
Boothville	1
Brookside	1
Castle	3
Delapre and Briar Hill	3
East Hunsbury	2
Eastfield	1
Headlands	1
Kings Heath	1
Kingsley	1
Kingsthorpe	1
Nene Valley	2
New Duston	2
Obelisk	1
Old Duston	2
Park	1
Parklands	1
Phippsville	1
Rectory Farm	1
Riverside	1
Rushmills	1
Semilong	1
Spencer	1
Spring Park	1
St David's	1
St James	1
Sunnyside	1
Talavera	2
Trinity	1

1

Document Generated: 2023-08-26

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

1	2
Name of District Ward	Number of Councillors
Upton	2
West Hunsbury	1
Westone	1